Pakistan Super League Teams, Squad, Schedule, Venue, Opening Ceremony, PSL Final

Hello Pakistan Super League Lover – PSL is now just a few days away it will be starting from 20 Feb and The Final of PSL 5 will be Played on 22 March 2020. I am sure you are a big Fan of PSL like me so here today we talk about PSL and try to give you all the information we gathered.

Pakistan Super League History

PSL stands for Pakistan Super League – PSL First Started in 2015 by Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) This is the First Pakistan t20 Cricket League Where Cricketer from all around the World Participate. This year PSL 5 is the 5th Season of PSL t20 League. Due to some Security Issue, All other Season of this t20 league was held in Dubai and Abu Dhabi only a few PSL 4 matches played in Pakistan in 2019 like Final of PSL4 and quarter-final and Semi-Final.

PSL 5 Complete Details

The Big Thing about Pakistan Super League 2020 is all of its Matches Will be Played In Pakistan First Time so this is huge of Pakistani Cricket Lover to watch PSL Matches Live In Pakistan in their home Grounds. 6 PSL teams will Take part in this t20 League, Islamabad United, Quetta Gladiators, Peshawar Zalmi, Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Multan Sultan. Last year Quetta Gladiators has Won PSL 4 Title for the First Time and Peshawar Zalmi was Runner up. Islamabad United is 2 time Winner of HBL PSL. Peshawar Zalmi is also 1 time Winner.

This Year PSL 5 All Matches Will be Played in Pakistan 4 Different Cities are Selected to Host PSL matches. Karachi, Multan, Pindi and Lahore. This is huge Treat for Fans and All fans are Excited for this year PSL 2020.

PSL 2020 Teams ,Squad Matches

PSL 2020 Opening Ceremony:

Everyone is Excited about PSL 5 start PSL Opening Ceremony Schedule to help on 20 Feb Karachi in before the PSL first Match QUETTA GLADIATORS Vs ISLAMABAD UNITED.

Many Singers are Participate in this Event to perform it will be a huge Opening Ceremony with lot of performances lot of crowd is expected. many Celebrities from Showbiz Male and Females will take part in this event.

Many Policition also visit the Opening Ceremony of PSL also CEO of HBL Mr. Muhammed Aurangzeb attending The Ceremony.

Who is Performing in PSL Opening Ceremony


  • Boney-M
  • Aima Baig
  • Pitbull
  • Fawad Khan
  • Marcia Barrett
  • Junoon
  • Young Desi
  • Shuja Haider
  • And More

Female Performer in PSL 5 Opening Ceremony

Many Pakistani Female actresses like Mahira and also Mehwish will perform.

Main Guest In PSL Opening Ceremony:

First time Complete PSL Matches Will be played in Pakistan so many Guests will attend this year PSL Opening Ceremony below We have Mention all the Important Guest of PSL 5 Opening Ceremony.

  • The Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan.
  • The Owner of Karachi King Team Salman Iqbal.
  • The Owner of Peshawar Zalmi Javed Afridi.
  • The Owner of Quetta Gladiators Nadeem Omar.
  • The Owner of Multan Sultan Ali Khan Tareen.
  • The Owner of Islamabad United Amna Naqvi.
  • The Owner of Lahore Qalandars Fawad Rana.

So in this post, we talk about PSL 5 Schedule, PSL Teams, PSL Squad Players List, Opening Ceremony,

PSL 2020 Complete Schedule:

Let talk first about PSL 5 Schedule all the matches are Held In Pakistan in Different Cities of Pakistan Karachi will Host most of the PSL 5 matches, Multan will host 4, Pindi and Lahore will also host few PSL 2020 Matches let check out Complete PSL 5 SCHEDULE.

Pakistan Super League Teams Squad:

All PSL Teams have Selected their Complet Squad for this PSL season. Some teams had brought some new Exciting Players in their Squad so Check out All PSL 5 Teams Squad list with Players Name.

PSL 5 Live Streaming Broadcast Channels:

PSL is now a very famous T20 league many Channels in Pakistan and Accorse Pakistan want to Broadcast Live PSL match on their Website and Channels. The Main Broadcaster for PSL Live Match is Ptv Sports in Pakistan

PSL 5 live Streaming Channels

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.